Sync news from NMS

DR had premiered on their new drama series ‘Herrens Veje’, which included the songs ‘Eye Of The Sea’ from Eastmary, Rosa Lux Remix of Choir Of Young Believers ‘Sedated’, and Djuma Soundsystem’s Remix of Rosa Lux ‘Monsters’. All published by Yours Truly.

Trackback from your site.

Nordic Music Society ApS
Copyright © 2017